Early Voting has Begun!

On Monday, April 19th, polls opened in Bexar County for the early voting period of the May 1st General Election. Early voting will continue from now until Tuesday, April 27th.

You can vote at any polling place in Bexar County regardless of your address. While there are many polling places all throughout San Antonio, these three are convenient locations within Northside ISD, District 6

Cody Library – 11441 Vance Jackson
San Antonio TX 78230

Shavano Park City Hall – 900 Saddletree Ct.
Shavano Park TX 78231

UTSA – 1 UTSA Circle
San Antonio TX 78249

Make a plan, bring a valid photo ID, and most importantly, vote “Thomas Leger” on the Northside ISD, District 6 ballot!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s